Vortex Reiki Share Monthly Meetups 2020

Vortex Reiki Share Monthly Meetups 2020

£4.00

Vortex Reiki Share Monthly Meetups

Clear selection

  • Description

    Description

     

    Reiki Warwick

    Tickets for:

    2020

    Wednesday 6th January
    Wednesday 5th February
    Wednesday 4th March
    Wednesday 1st April – Postponed
    Wednesday 6th May – Postponed
    Wednesday 3rd June – Postponed
    Wednesday 1st July – Postponed
    Wednesday 5th August – Postponed
    Wednesday 2nd September – Postponed
    Wednesday 7th October – Postponed
    Wednesday 4th November
    Wednesday 2nd December

     

  • Reviews (0)

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You May Also Like

Reiki Warwick
Vortex Subsequent Reiki Gift Voucher
£45.00 Add to basket
Sale!Aromatherapy, Reiki, Massage, Access Bars Warwick
Vortex 3 Treatments Gift Voucher
£135.00 £120.00 Add to basket
Aromatherapy, Reiki, Massage, Access Bars Warwick
Vortex 1st Treatment Gift Voucher 105 mins
£60.00 Add to basket
%d bloggers like this: